Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses

2020 Award Winners announced at the PAPAN Annual Education Conference

Posted about 2 months ago

The following awards were presented: 

Winners of the Random Drawing of Certified Nurses are:

  • Maria Lis for CPAN
  • Mary Will for CAPA
  • Linda Petrole for CPAN/CAPA

 Conference Attendee Award (Theresa Lingafelt Award):

  • Christine McKeone

 President’s Award:

  • Evelyn Medycki
  • Andrew Bobal

 Honorary Member:

  • Beverly Kantz

 Outstanding Achievement:

  • Anna Lee Sigueza

 Patient Advocate:

  • Donna Lovestrand

 Recruiter of the Year:

  • Louise Zeller

PAPAN received a generous donation from SCAPAN in the amount of $500.00. 5 lucky winners of $100. each were:

Brittany Orben, Bridgette Aguglia, Elizabeth Resweber, Esmihan Altmontaser, and Mary Cox.

Thank you very much to SCAPAN