Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses

PAPAN PRIDE 2019 Awards

Posted 10 days ago by Roberta Wywiorski

The PAPAN PRIDE 2019 in King of Prussia was a busy time for the membership committee as they presented many awards to PAPAN members.  The following awards were presented: 

  • Student Nurse Scholarship
    • Byrana Loss
    • Tina Harvey
  • Honorary Member
    • Jeffrey Zabielski
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
    • Ursula Mellinger
  • Recruiter of the Year
    • Louise Zeller (6 members)
  • PRIDE Certified Member Award
    • CPAN - Gloria Echols
    • CAPA – Donna Sowden
  • Theresa Lingafelt Award
    • Faith King
  • Nancy Phillips Memorial Certification Scholarship Award – No member applied
  • President’s Award -
    • Linda Lakadawala
  • Patient Advocate Award – No member applied


Mary Betz 7 minutes ago

Thanks to all for a great conference and congrats to all our award winners. Mary Betz, Historian

Only active members can comment on this announcement.
To inquire about membership, please contact us.