Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses

PAPAN PRIDE 2018 Awards

Posted 9 months ago by Roberta Wywiorski

The PAPAN PRIDE 2018 in Hershey was a busy time for the membership committee as they presented the many awards to PAPAN members.  The following awards were presented: 

Student Nurse Scholarship-Kaitlin Pressler

Recruiter of the Year-Louise Zellner

Honorary Member-Rosey McCoy

Outstanding Achievement Award-Linda Lakdawala

Patient Advocate-Diane Fetteroff and Catherine Luther

Theresa Lingafelt Award-Joanne Zecher

Certified Member Award-CPAN Donna Butler

                                             CAPA Kundry Grove

President’s Award presented to Roberta Wywiorski by PAPAN President Becky Hartley


Mary Betz 9 months ago

Thanks for this. I hope posting the awards encourages others.

James Gentile 9 months ago

Wonderful conference with wonderful speakers!! The awards were the icing on the cake!

Rosemary Mccoy 7 months ago

I am a Charter member of PAPAN, it is a wonderful organization of Perianesthesia professionals. Many thanks to PAPAN for the Honorary member award and my co-worker and good friend Nancy Glass for nominating me. Very grateful and humbled by the recognition. I encourage all members to become involved. Come join us!

Only active members can comment on this announcement.
To inquire about membership, please contact us.