Papan header
Papan avatar
Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses

ASPANPerianesthesia Certification Review

Posted 2 months ago by Roberta Wywiorski

ASPAN Perianesthesia Certification Review
with Linda Wilson, PhD RN CPAN CAPA BC CNE CHSE-A ANEF FAAN FASPAN
3-Part Webcast on Wednesdays:
(You must attend all three parts to receive contact hours.)
October 3: 6p - 9p EDT / 5p - 8p CDT / 4p - 7p MDT / 3p - 6p PDT
October 10: 6p - 9p EDT / 5p - 8p CDT / 4p - 7p MDT / 3p - 6p PDT
October 17: 6p - 7:15p EDT / 5p - 6:15p CDT / 4p - 5:15p MDT / 3p - 4:15p PDT