Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses

2018 PAPAN Election Results

Posted about 1 year ago by Roberta Wywiorski

Congratulations to our 2018 Elected Board of Directors  

MaryAnn Hoffman RN, MSN, CPAN– Second Term

Anna Lee SIgueza RN, BSN, CPAN

Karen Marsh RN, BSN, CPAN

Our Re-elected Secretary 

Rosey McCoy  – Second Term 

These members will transition into their roles at the Fall Board of Directors meeting to be held in conjunction with the PRIDE Conference in Hershey, Pa. October 6th and 7th, 2018.